Home » In Der Armee Des Pharaos Erinnerungen An Den Verlorenen Krieg by Tobias Wolff
In Der Armee Des Pharaos Erinnerungen An Den Verlorenen Krieg Tobias Wolff

In Der Armee Des Pharaos Erinnerungen An Den Verlorenen Krieg

Tobias Wolff

Published
ISBN : 9783833304651
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

In This Boys Life Tobias Wolf created an unforgettable memoir of an American childhood. Now he gives us a precisely and sometimes pitilessly remembered account of his young manhood - a young manhood that become entangled in the tragic adventure thatMoreIn This Boys Life Tobias Wolf created an unforgettable memoir of an American childhood. Now he gives us a precisely and sometimes pitilessly remembered account of his young manhood - a young manhood that become entangled in the tragic adventure that was Vietnam. Mordantly funny, searingly honest, In Pharoahs Army is a war memoir in the tradition of George Orwell and Michael Herr.